top of page

The earrings are made by us in our workshop in Roquebrune sur Argens (Var). Created with the “Wire wrapping” technique and semi-precious stones. “Wire wrapping” is an ancestral technique used by artists and jewelry designers for thousands of years. Some scholars have in fact identified this technique as an art form, a craft technique dating back at least to around 2000 BC. Researchers have found jewelry or jewelry components made of spiral wire (spirals are frequently found in “wire wrapping”) in different places, such as in the royal tombs of Ur (Sumerian city), in Egyptian tombs, or even in remains of ancient Rome. This technique requires neither glue nor welding.

 

Description:

 

Metal :stainless steel. It reflects light and shines as much as silver and gold. It does not tarnish, oxidize or change color. Hypoallergenic, it does not cause a reaction on the skin except in very rare cases. It is non-corrosive and does not release nickel. It is almost indestructible and undeformable.


Rock: Quartz tourmaline

 

Mineralogy: needles of black tourmaline (schorl) in quartz (rhombohedral, primary/tertiary)

 

Lithotherapy: connect the polarities; helps resolve conflicts and inner struggles; allows you to bring opposites into harmony, dissipates tension, tension, nodules, maintains vitality and mobility, promotes purification and elimination, strengthens the nerves.

 

All this information is given for information purposes only. They absolutely do not constitute a diagnosis or medical treatment. If you have health problems, consult your doctor.


Color: black and white
 

Origin:South Africa

 

Length with hook:4cm

 

Bead diameter:6mm

 

Do not hesitate to contact us for a personalized creation.

 

Spiral Quartz Tourmaline Earrings

€19.00Price

    Related Products

top of page

Les boucles d'oreilles sont réalisées par nos soins dans notre atelier à Roquebrune sur Argens (Var). Créées avec la technique du "Wire wrapping" et des pierres sémi-précieuses. Le "Wire wrapping" est une technique ancestrale utilisée par les artistes et créateurs de bijoux depuis des milliers d’années. Certains érudits auraient en effet identifié cette technique comme une forme d’art, une technique d’artisanat datant au moins d’environ 2000 ans avant J-C. Des chercheurs ont retrouvé des bijoux ou composants de bijoux en fil spiralé (les spirales sont fréquemment retrouvées en « Wire wrapping ») dans différents lieux, tels que dans les tombes royales d’Ur (cité Sumérienne), dans des tombes égyptiennes, ou encore dans des restes de la Rome antique. Cette technique nécessite ni colle, ni soudure.

 

Description:

 

Métal : acier inoxydable. Il reflète la lumière et brille autant que l’argent et l’or. Il ne ternit pas, ne s'oxyde pas, ne change pas de couleur. Hypoallergénique, il ne provoque pas de réaction sur la peau sauf dans de très rares cas. Il est non corrosif, et ne relâche pas de nickel. Il est quasi indestructible et indéformable.


Pierre: Quartz tourmaline

 

Minéralogie: aiguilles de tourmaline noire (schorl) dans du quartz (rhomboédrique, primaire/tertiaire)

 

Lithothérapie: relier les polarités; aide à résoudre les conflits et les combats intérieurs ; permet de mettre les contraires en harmonie dissipe les tensions, les crispations, les nodules, maintient la vitalité et la mobilité, favorise la purification et l'élimination, fortifie les nerfs.

 

Toutes ces informations sont données à titre informatif. Elles ne constituent absolument pas un diagnostic ni un traitement médical. En cas de problème de santé, consultez votre médecin.


Couleur: noir et blanc
 

Provenance: Afrique du sud

 

Longueur avec le crochet : 4 cm

 

Diamètre des perles : 6 mm

 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une création personnalisée.

 

Boucles d'oreilles Spirale Quartz Tourmaline

19,00 €Prix

    Articles similaires